Our Offices

Card Image
Irfan Khan
Navi Mumbai
Office No.A-1021, Bima Complex, Near Fire Brigade, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410218.
irfan.khan@indiaudhyog.com 91361 62027
Card Image
Priyakant Shende
Nagapur
16,shivangi nagar opp,adarsh lawan,hudkeshwar road, Nagapur, Maharashtra 440034.
rmvidarbha@indiaudhyog.com 9834537270
Card Image
Ambalika Ghosh
Pune
Twin Nest, Block A,Behind Rajwada Hotel, Road:Someshwarwadi Road, Pashan, Pune, Maharashtra 411008.
bhmaharashtra@indiaudhyog.com 9679966919
Card Image
WAsim Ali Khan
Aurangabad
Plot no 90, New Life Care Medical Stores, New Nandanwan Colony, Cantonment,, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431002.
wasimpathan@indiaudhyog.com 7775096007
Card Image
Vishal jayani
Ankleshwar
S 210, center square, opposite dr.back near gidc flyover ankleshwar, Ankleshwar, Gujarat 393001.
vishaljayani@indiaudhyog.com 7859820352
Card Image
Sahil Bagot
Ahmedabad
Office no 103 groud floor Venus atlantis, alpha bazzar, 100ft road,, Nr shell petrol pump, Prahladnagar Ahmedabad, Gujarat Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054.
sahil@indiaudhyog.com 9978601996
Card Image
Shadab hasan
Dehradun
India Udhyog- Zonal Office, 1st floor, 41 Alkapuri, Ballupur Road, Landmark:- Near IMA Blood Bank. Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001.
bhuk@indiaudhyog.com 9557799556
Card Image
Feby thaliath
Ernakulam
thaliathatha house puthenpally varapuzha p o varapuzha s.o varapuzha ,emakulam kerela 683517, Ernakulam, Kerala 683517.
feby@indiaudhyog.com 9846398657
Card Image
Vipin tyagi
New Delhi
New delhi,Noida Greater Noida Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Delhi 110005.
bhdelhi@indiaudhyog.com 8471099882
Card Image
Praveen kumar
Coimbatore
s/o bk raju 5/153ar vinayaga kovil street masinagudi ,the ningiris tamilnadu 633223, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 633223.
bmcoimbatore@indiaudhyog.com 8098873395